That this Council:

- 1. Notes that the Administration of the Council comprises 22 Councillors a minority of the 45 members of the Council.
- 2. Agrees to amend the membership of Committees, Sub-Committees, Working Groups and Partnerships as below with immediate effect, and that Group Leaders liaise to confirm the individual allocations and advise the Chief Officer Governance:

	Proposed Composition
Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Capital Programme Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
City Growth and Resources	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Committee	
Education Operational Delivery	6 Administration and 7 Opposition
Committee	
Licensing Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Operational Delivery Committee	6 Administration and 7 Opposition
Pensions Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Planning Development Management	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Committee	
Public Protection Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Staff Governance Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Strategic Commissioning Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Urgent Business Committee	4 Administration and 5 Opposition
Integration Joint Board	1 Administration and 3 Opposition
City Region Deal Joint Committee	3 Opposition
	Subs – 2 Administration and 1
	Opposition
Clinical and Care Governance	2 Opposition
Committee	4.4.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1
Guildry and Mortification Funds	1 Administration and 2 Opposition
Committee	A Administration and O Opposition
Nestrans	1 Administration and 3 Opposition
Strategic Development Planning	2 Administration and 4 Opposition
Authority	Subs – 2 Administration and 4
	Opposition
Dischility Equity Partnership	2 Administration and 2 Opposition
Disability Equity Partnership School Estate Strategy Working	2 Administration and 3 Opposition 1 Administration and 2 Opposition
Group	i Administration and 2 Opposition
Taxi and Private Hire Consultation	2 Administration and 3 Opposition
Group	
Special Licensing Objections	2 Administration and 3 Opposition
Committee	