TRADING ZONES FOR MOBILE STREET TRADERS

ZONE ONE

Beach Promenade from the Ballroom northwards to Bridge of Don, along the line of the River Don to Persley Bridge, Mugiemoss Road, North Anderson Drive, Kingsgate, Beechgrove Terrace, Rosemount Place, South Mount Street, Hutcheon Street, George Street, Gerrard Street, Mounthooly, Nelson Street, Urquhart Road, Links Road to the Beach Ballroom.

ZONE TWO

Kings Cross roundabout, North Anderson Drive, Mugiemoss Road, Greyhope Road, Mugiemoss Road, Auchmill Road, Howes Road, outer western limits of Northfield and Mastrick housing estates to Lang Stracht, Eday Road, Stronsay Drive, Kingsgate to Kings Cross roundabout.

ZONE THREE - Excluded from this Zone is the City Centre zone 9

Kings Cross roundabout, Anderson Drive, South Anderson Drive to Bridge of Dee, eastwards along line of River Dee to harbour mouth, Beach Promenade to Beach Ballroom, Links Road, Urquhart Road, Nelson Street, Mounthooly, Gerrard Street, George Street, Hutcheon Street, South Mount Street, Rosemount Place, Beechgrove Terrace, Kingsgate to Kings Cross roundabout.

ZONE FOUR

Kings Cross roundabout, Kingsgate, Stronsay Drive, Eday Drive, Eday Road, Lang Stracht, Kingswells village, A944 roundabout westwards on Westhill Road, Blacktop Road, Countesswells Road, Hillhead, Craigton Road, Jacobs Ladder, Abbotshall Road, North Deeside Road, Station Road Pitfodels, Garthdee Road, Bridge of Dee, South Anderson Drive, Anderson Drive to Kings Cross roundabout.

ZONE FIVE

Bridge of Dee downstream to the harbour mouth, south along the coastline to city boundary, city boundary west and north to River Dee, downstream to Bridge of Dee.

ZONE SIX

Persley Bridge, River Don downstream to mouth of the river, coastline northwards to the city boundary, city boundary westwards to River Don and then southwards to Persley Bridge.

ZONE SEVEN

Persley Bridge, River Don downstream to mouth of river, northwards along the coastline to city boundary, city boundary west and south to A944, A944 to Kingswells, Lang Stracht to outer limits

of Mastrick and Northfield housing estates, Howes Road, Auchmill Road, Mugiemoss Road to Persley Bridge.

ZONE EIGHT

A944 roundabout at Kingswells westwards on Westhill Road, Blacktop Road, Countesswells Road, Hillhead, Craigton Road, Jacobs Ladder, Abbotshall Road, North Deeside Road, Station Road Pitfodels, Garthdee Road, Bridge of Dee, River Dee westwards to city boundary, city boundary northwards and westwards to A944, A944 eastwards to Kingswells roundabout.

ZONE NINE

Holburn Junction, Holburn Street, Justice Mill Lane, Langstane Place, Windmill Brae, Bath Street, Bridge Place, Bridge Street, Guild Street, Trinity Quay, Virginia Street, Commerce Street, East North Street, West North Street, Littlejohn Street, Gallowgate, Upperkirkgate, Schoolhill, Rosemount Viaduct, Skene Street, Albert Street, Albyn Place.