How can we help you...

Committee details

Local Licensing Forum


  • Kenneth McGeough  (Convener)  Police Scotland
  • Peter Benton    Aberdeen Samaritans
  • Barbu Dragosflorin    Young Persons Representative
  • Ken Eddie    Civic Forum
  • Laura MacDonald    Community Council Representative
  • Shamini Omnes    Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Emily Queen    Community Safety Partnership
  • Diane Sande    Licensing Standards Officer
  • Miriam Smith    Education and Children's Services
  • Heather Wilson    Public Health
  • Iain Robertson  (Clerk) 

Contact information

Support officer: Iain Robertson, tel. 01224 522869 or email