How can we help you...

Mailing list

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Douglas Lumsden, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346641, 07551 135770, dlumsden@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Graham, 392 Provost Rust Drive, Aberdeen, , , AB16 7DF, 01224 694666, 07736 329751, ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Allard, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346642, , callard@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor David Cameron, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346612, 07876 760760, dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Donnelly, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522571, 07747 795870, adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Dunbar, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522522, 07733 300570, jdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Houghton, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346636, , rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Freddie John, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346634, 07500 999533, frjohn@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Laing, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523009, 07717 513597, jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346637, 07551 135775, samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Nicoll, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522619, 07771797447, anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523639, , jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Sellar, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346644, 07551 146695, phsellar@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Townson, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, , AB10 1FY, 01224 522554, 07825 378121, gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Yuill, 22 Seafield Court, Aberdeen, , , AB15 7YW, 01224 310746, , iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Mark Masson, (Address not supplied)