How can we help you...

Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Reynolds, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523639, , jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346615, 07732172225, mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Allan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523013, 07802 332725, yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bell, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346638, , phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Delaney, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 694469 - home, , sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Dell Henrickson, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346635, 07500 999589, dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Catriona Mackenzie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346643, 07551 142690, cmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Sellar, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346644, 07551 146695, phsellar@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Townson, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, , AB10 1FY, 01224 522554, 07825 378121, gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Allison Swanson, (Address not supplied)