How can we help you...

Mailing list

Planning Development Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Marie Boulton, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522186, , mboulton@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Stewart, the Depute Provost,, 154 Midstocket Road, Aberdeen, , , AB15 5HT, 01224 637434, 07747 476049, jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Allan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523013, 07802 332725, yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Cooke, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346639, 07500 999470, jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Copland, Ground Floor, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB11 1FY, 01224 346054, 07768 427392, NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cormie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523022, 07748 920114, bcormie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Greig, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, ABerdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523990, 07920 806 332, mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Avril MacKenzie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346627, 07551 176172, avrmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346615, 07732172225, mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Lynsey McBain, (Address not supplied)