How can we help you...

Mailing list

Licensing Urgent Business Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Reynolds, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523639, , jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Allard, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346642, , callard@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Delaney, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 694469 - home, , sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Donnelly, 28 Deemount Gardens, Ferryhilll, Aberdeen, , AB11 7UE, 01224 584251, 07747 795870, adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Graham, 392 Provost Rust Drive, Aberdeen, , , AB16 7DF, 01224 694666, 07736 329751, ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Avril MacKenzie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346627, 07551 176172, avrmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Townson, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, , AB10 1FY, 01224 522554, 07825 378121, gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Allison Swanson, (Address not supplied)