How can we help you...

Mailing list

Pensions Committee and Pension Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346615, 07732172225, mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523639, , jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bell, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346638, , phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Cooke, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346639, 07500 999470, jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Barney Crockett, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522514, , bcrockett@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Delaney, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 694469 - home, , sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Dell Henrickson, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346635, 07500 999589, dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Neil MacGregor, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, , AB10 1FY, 01224 522412, , nmacgregor@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Wheeler, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346631, 07500 999593, jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Neil Stirling, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alistair McKelvie, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Yvonne Allan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523013, 07802 332725, yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Cowe, (Address not supplied)
Ian Hodgson, (Address not supplied)
Morag Lawrence, (Address not supplied)
Alan Walker, (Address not supplied)
Stephanie Dunsmuir, (Address not supplied)