How can we help you...

Mailing list

Staff Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Yvonne Allan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523013, 07802 332725, yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Houghton, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346636, 07551 147959, rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor David Cameron, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346612, 07876 760760, dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Copland, Ground Floor, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB11 1FY, 01224 346054, 07768 427392, NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Delaney, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 694469 - home, , sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Graham, 392 Provost Rust Drive, Aberdeen, , , AB16 7DF, 01224 694666, 07736 329751, ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hutchison, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346619, 07771797904, mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346637, 07551 135775, samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523639, , jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Stephanie Dunsmuir, (Address not supplied)