How can we help you...

Mailing list

Strategic Commissioning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jenny Laing, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523009, 07717 513597, jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Freddie John, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346634, 07500 999533, frjohn@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Copland, Ground Floor, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB11 1FY, 01224 346054, 07768 427392, NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Duncan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346645, , sarahduncan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Lumsden, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346641, 07551 135770, dlumsden@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Nicoll, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522619, 07771797447, anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Audrey Nicoll, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346620, 079717 07278, audnicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Wheeler, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346631, 07500 999593, jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Yuill, 22 Seafield Court, Aberdeen, , , AB15 7YW, 01224 310746, , iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk