How can we help you...

Mailing list

Operational Delivery Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Philip Bell, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346638, , phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346637, 07551 135775, samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Freddie John, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346634, 07500 999533, frjohn@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Cllr Gill Al-Samarai, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346613, 07876 764101, galsamarai@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cormie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523022, 07748 920114, bcormie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Delaney, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 694469 - home, , sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Dunbar, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346624, 07876 745867, lesdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Graham, 392 Provost Rust Drive, Aberdeen, , , AB16 7DF, 01224 694666, 07736 329751, ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Avril MacKenzie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346627, 07551 176172, avrmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander McLellan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346633, 07500 999522, amclellan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Miranda Radley, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346646, 07929 010519, mradley@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Stewart, 154 Midstocket Road, Aberdeen, , , AB15 5HT, 01224 637434, 07747 476049, jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Townson, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, , AB10 1FY, 01224 522554, 07825 378121, gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Lynsey McBain, (Address not supplied)