How can we help you...

Mailing list

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Wheeler, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346631, 07500 999593, jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346615, 07732172225, mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Stewart, 154 Midstocket Road, Aberdeen, , , AB15 5HT, 01224 637434, 07747 476049, jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Alphonse, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346628, 07551 135788, aalphonse@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Cooke, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346639, 07500 999470, jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Donnelly, 28 Deemount Gardens, Ferryhilll, Aberdeen, , AB11 7UE, 01224 584251, 07747 795870, adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Dunbar, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346624, 07876 745867, lesdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Greig, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, ABerdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523990, 07920 806 332, mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hutchison, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346619, 07771797904, mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Imrie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346640, 07551 135763, cimrie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346637, 07551 135775, samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Catriona Mackenzie, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346643, 07551 142690, cmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Nicoll, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 522619, 07771797447, anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Mrs Stephanie Brock, (Address not supplied)
Mrs Louise Bruce, (Address not supplied)
Mr John Murray, (Address not supplied)
Mr Colm O'Riordan, (Address not supplied)
Mr Mike Paul, c/o Allison Swanson, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1AQ, , , ExternalECS@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Miss Pamela Scott, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Stephanie Dunsmuir, (Address not supplied)