How can we help you...

Mailing list

Community Asset Transfer Review Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ryan Houghton, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346636, , rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Duncan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346645, , sarahduncan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Greig, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, ABerdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523990, 07920 806 332, mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander McLellan, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346633, 07500 999522, amclellan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Stewart, 154 Midstocket Road, Aberdeen, , , AB15 5HT, 01224 637434, 07747 476049, jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor David Cameron, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346612, 07876 760760, dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Delaney, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 694469 - home, , sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Dunbar, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346624, 07876 745867, lesdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 523639, , jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Councillor John Wheeler, Aberdeen City Council, Town House, Broad Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1FY, 01224 346631, 07500 999593, jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Martyn Orchard, (Address not supplied)