How can we help you...

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Gill Al-Samarai

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346613

Download Councillor Gill Al-Samarai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Al-Samarai contact details as a CSV file

galsamarai@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Nurul Hoque Ali

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346611

Download Councillor Nurul Hoque Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nurul Hoque Ali contact details as a CSV file

nhali@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Allard

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346642

Download Councillor Christian Allard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Allard contact details as a CSV file

callard@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Alphonse

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346628
07551 135788

Download Councillor Alison Alphonse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Alphonse contact details as a CSV file

aalphonse@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Blake

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346616
07977399530

Download Councillor Kate Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Blake contact details as a CSV file

kablake@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Bonsell

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346629
07977399591

Download Councillor Jennifer Bonsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Bonsell contact details as a CSV file

jbonsell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Boulton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522186

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as a CSV file

mboulton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Desmond Bouse

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346648

Download Councillor Desmond Bouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Desmond Bouse contact details as a CSV file

dbouse@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brooks

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346655
07977399537

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brooks contact details as a CSV file

rbrooks@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor David Cameron, the Lord Provost

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346612
07876 760760

Download Councillor David Cameron, the Lord Provost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cameron, the Lord Provost contact details as a CSV file

dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Cameron

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346618
07977399518

Download Councillor Hazel Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Cameron contact details as a CSV file

hacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Clark

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346617
07977399622

Download Councillor Donna Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Clark contact details as a CSV file

donclark@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cooke

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346639
07500 999470

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as a CSV file

jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Copland

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346054
07768 427392

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as a CSV file

NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Cormie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523022
07748 920114

Download Councillor Bill Cormie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Cormie contact details as a CSV file

bcormie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Barney Crockett

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

07717 513573

Download Councillor Barney Crockett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barney Crockett contact details as a CSV file

bcrockett@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Cross

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346626

Download Councillor Sarah Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Cross contact details as a CSV file

scross@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Davidson

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346651
07977399536

Download Councillor Derek Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Davidson contact details as a CSV file

derdavidson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Delaney, the Depute Provost

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 694469 - home

Download Councillor Steve Delaney, the Depute Provost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Delaney, the Depute Provost contact details as a CSV file

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Fairfull

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346652

Download Councillor Lee Fairfull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Fairfull contact details as a CSV file

lfairfull@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Farquhar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346647
07977399514

Download Councillor Emma Farquhar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Farquhar contact details as a CSV file

efarquhar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Grant

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346621
07738688458

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as a CSV file

rossgrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greig

85 Macaulay Drive
Aberdeen
AB15 8FL

01224 523990
07920 806 332

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as a CSV file

mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Dell Henrickson

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346635
07500 999589

Download Councillor Dell Henrickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dell Henrickson contact details as a CSV file

dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Houghton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346636

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hutchison

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346619
07771797904

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Kusznir

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346653
07977399542

Download Councillor Michael Kusznir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Kusznir contact details as a CSV file

mkusznir@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil MacGregor

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522412

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as a CSV file

nmacgregor@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346615
07732172225

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as a CSV file

mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Massey

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346649
07977399540

Download Councillor Duncan Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Massey contact details as a CSV file

dmassey@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander McLellan

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346633
07500 999522

Download Councillor Alexander McLellan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander McLellan contact details as a CSV file

amclellan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ken McLeod

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346650
07977399544

Download Councillor Ken McLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken McLeod contact details as a CSV file

kemcleod@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ciarán McRae

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346630
07500 999617

Download Councillor Ciarán McRae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ciarán McRae contact details as a CSV file

cimcrae@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Mennie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346625
07970 065055

Download Councillor Jessica Mennie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Mennie contact details as a CSV file

jemennie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Miranda Radley

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346646
07929 010519

Download Councillor Miranda Radley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miranda Radley contact details as a CSV file

mradley@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Stewart

154 Midstocket Road
Aberdeen
AB15 5HT

01224 523511
07747 476049

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as a CSV file

jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Kairin van Sweeden

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346623
07977399586

Download Councillor Kairin van Sweeden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairin van Sweeden contact details as a CSV file

KVSweeden@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Thomson

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346656
07977399531

Download Councillor Lynn Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Thomson contact details as a CSV file

lythomson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Deena Tissera

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346622
07977399589

Download Councillor Deena Tissera contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deena Tissera contact details as a CSV file

dtissera@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Watson

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346654
07977399535

Download Councillor Simon Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Watson contact details as a CSV file

simwatson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill

22 Seafield Court
Aberdeen
AB15 7YW

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk