How can we help you...

Contact details

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Councillor Douglas Lumsden (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346641
07551 135770

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as a CSV file

dlumsden@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham (Vice Convener)

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Allard

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346642

Download Councillor Christian Allard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Allard contact details as a CSV file

callard@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor David Cameron

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346612
07876 760760

Download Councillor David Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cameron contact details as a CSV file

dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Donnelly

28 Deemount Gardens
Ferryhilll
Aberdeen
AB11 7UE

01224 584251
07747 795870

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Dunbar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522522
07733 300570

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

jdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Flynn

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346052
07768 424447

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as a CSV file

SFlynn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Houghton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346636
07551 147959

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie John

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346634
07500 999533

Download Councillor Freddie John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie John contact details as a CSV file

frjohn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Laing

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523009
07717 513597

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as a CSV file

jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Catriona Mackenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346643
07551 142690

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as a CSV file

cmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Sellar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346644
07551 146695

Download Councillor Philip Sellar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Sellar contact details as a CSV file

phsellar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Townson

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522554
07825 378121

Download Councillor Gordon Townson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Townson contact details as a CSV file

gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill

77 Duthie Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 7PS

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Mark Masson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)