How can we help you...

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor John Reynolds (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346615
07732172225

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as a CSV file

mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Allan

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523013
07802 332725

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as a CSV file

yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bell

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346638

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as a CSV file

phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Delaney

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 694469 - home

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as a CSV file

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Dell Henrickson

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346635
07500 999589

Download Councillor Dell Henrickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dell Henrickson contact details as a CSV file

dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Catriona Mackenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346643
07551 142690

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as a CSV file

cmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Sellar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346644
07551 146695

Download Councillor Philip Sellar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Sellar contact details as a CSV file

phsellar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Townson

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522554
07825 378121

Download Councillor Gordon Townson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Townson contact details as a CSV file

gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Allison Swanson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)