How can we help you...

Contact details

Strategic Development Planning Authority

Councillor Marie Boulton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522186

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as a CSV file

mboulton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cooke

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346639
07500 999470

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as a CSV file

jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Grant

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346621
07738688458

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as a CSV file

rossgrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill

77 Duthie Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 7PS

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bell (Reserve)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346638

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as a CSV file

phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Copland (Reserve)

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346054
07768 427392

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as a CSV file

NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Cormie (Reserve)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523022
07748 920114

Download Councillor Bill Cormie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Cormie contact details as a CSV file

bcormie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald (Reserve)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Mason (Reserve)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346632
07500 999591

Download Councillor Tom Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Mason contact details as a CSV file

tmason@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds (Reserve)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk