How can we help you...

Contact details

Communities, Housing and Infrastructure Committee

Councillor Yvonne Allan (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523013
07802 332725

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as a CSV file

yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bell (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346638

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as a CSV file

phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie John (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346634
07500 999533

Download Councillor Freddie John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie John contact details as a CSV file

frjohn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Copland

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346054
07768 427392

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as a CSV file

NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Cormie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523022
07748 920114

Download Councillor Bill Cormie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Cormie contact details as a CSV file

bcormie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Donnelly

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522571
07747 795870

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Delaney

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 694469 - home

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as a CSV file

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Dunbar MSP

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522522

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar MSP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar MSP contact details as a CSV file

jdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Grant

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346621
07738688458

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as a CSV file

rossgrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hutchison

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346619
07771797904

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Avril MacKenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346627
07551 176172

Download Councillor Avril MacKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril MacKenzie contact details as a CSV file

avrmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ciarán McRae

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346630
07500 999617

Download Councillor Ciarán McRae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ciarán McRae contact details as a CSV file

cimcrae@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Stewart

154 Midstocket Road
Aberdeen
AB15 5HT

01224 637434
07747 476049

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as a CSV file

jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk