How can we help you...

Contact details

Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stephen Flynn (Convener)

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346052
07768 424447

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as a CSV file

SFlynn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill (Vice Convener)

77 Duthie Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 7PS

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Dunbar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522522
07733 300570

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

jdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Duncan

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346645

Download Councillor Sarah Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Duncan contact details as a CSV file

sarahduncan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Lumsden

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346641
07551 135770

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as a CSV file

dlumsden@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Avril MacKenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346627
07551 176172

Download Councillor Avril MacKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril MacKenzie contact details as a CSV file

avrmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Mennie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346625
07970 065055

Download Councillor Jessica Mennie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Mennie contact details as a CSV file

jemennie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Karen Finch (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)