How can we help you...

Contact details

Aberdeen City Region Deal Joint Committee

John Harper (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jenny Laing (Chairperson)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523009
07717 513597

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as a CSV file

jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Gifford (Vice-Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Marie Boulton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522186

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as a CSV file

mboulton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Lumsden

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346641
07551 135770

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as a CSV file

dlumsden@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Argyle

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Thomson

(Address not supplied)

Professor Stephen Logan

(Address not supplied)

Mr Patrick Machray OBE

(Address not supplied)

Sir Ian Wood

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Flynn (Reserve)

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346052
07768 424447

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as a CSV file

SFlynn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham (Reserve)

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill (Reserve)

77 Duthie Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 7PS

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cox (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alison Evison (Reserve)

2 Newbigging Steading
Inverbervie
Aberdeenshire
DD10 0PQ

cllr.a.evison@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Pike (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Ms Jennifer Craw (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Masson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)