How can we help you...

Contact details

Aberdeen City Region Deal Joint Committee

Councillor Andy Kille (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jenny Laing (Vice-Chairperson)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523009
07717 513597

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as a CSV file

jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Boulton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522186

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as a CSV file

mboulton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Houghton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346636

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Argyle

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gwyneth Petrie

(Address not supplied)

Ms Jennifer Craw

(Address not supplied)

Professor Stephen Logan

(Address not supplied)

Sir Ian Wood

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gordon Graham (Reserve)

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll (Reserve)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill (Reserve)

22 Seafield Court
Aberdeen
AB15 7YW

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cox (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alison Evison (Reserve)

2 Newbigging Steading
Inverbervie
Aberdeenshire
DD10 0PQ

cllr.a.evison@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Ross (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Professor George Boyne (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Masson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)