How can we help you...

Contact details

Licensing Evidential Hearings Sub Committee

Councillor Steve Delaney

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 694469 - home

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as a CSV file

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Donnelly

28 Deemount Gardens
Ferryhilll
Aberdeen
AB11 7UE

01224 584251
07747 795870

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Avril MacKenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346627
07551 176172

Download Councillor Avril MacKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avril MacKenzie contact details as a CSV file

avrmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Catriona Mackenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346643
07551 142690

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as a CSV file

cmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346615
07732172225

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as a CSV file

mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Townson

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522554
07825 378121

Download Councillor Gordon Townson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Townson contact details as a CSV file

gtownson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Allison Swanson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

Karen Gatherum (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)