How can we help you...

Contact details

Staff Governance Committee

Councillor Yvonne Allan (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523013
07802 332725

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as a CSV file

yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Houghton (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346636
07551 147959

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor David Cameron

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346612
07876 760760

Download Councillor David Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cameron contact details as a CSV file

dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Copland

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346054
07768 427392

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Copland contact details as a CSV file

NeilCopland@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Delaney

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 694469 - home

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as a CSV file

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hutchison

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346619
07771797904

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Stephanie Dunsmuir (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)