How can we help you...

Contact details

Strategic Commissioning Committee

Councillor Jenny Laing (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523009
07717 513597

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as a CSV file

jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie John (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346634
07500 999533

Download Councillor Freddie John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Freddie John contact details as a CSV file

frjohn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Donnelly

28 Deemount Gardens
Ferryhilll
Aberdeen
AB11 7UE

01224 584251
07747 795870

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Duncan

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346645

Download Councillor Sarah Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Duncan contact details as a CSV file

sarahduncan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Flynn

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346052
07768 424447

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as a CSV file

SFlynn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hutchison

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346619
07771797904

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Wheeler

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346631
07500 999593

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill

77 Duthie Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 7PS

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk