How can we help you...

Contact details

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Councillor John Wheeler (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346631
07500 999593

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346615
07732172225

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as a CSV file

mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Alphonse

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346628
07551 135788

Download Councillor Alison Alphonse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Alphonse contact details as a CSV file

aalphonse@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bell

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346638

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as a CSV file

phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor David Cameron

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346612
07876 760760

Download Councillor David Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cameron contact details as a CSV file

dacameron@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Dunbar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346624
07876 745867

Download Councillor Lesley Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

lesdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greig

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
ABerdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523990
07920 806 332

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as a CSV file

mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hutchison

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346619
07771797904

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Imrie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346640
07551 135763

Download Councillor Claire Imrie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Imrie contact details as a CSV file

cimrie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil MacGregor

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522412

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as a CSV file

nmacgregor@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Mennie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346625
07970 065055

Download Councillor Jessica Mennie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Mennie contact details as a CSV file

jemennie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Stewart, the Depute Provost,

154 Midstocket Road
Aberdeen
AB15 5HT

01224 637434
07747 476049

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart, the Depute Provost, contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart, the Depute Provost, contact details as a CSV file

jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Mrs Tracey Blackie

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Stephanie Brock

(Address not supplied)

Reverend Shuna Dicks

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Murray

(Address not supplied)

Mr Mike Paul

(Address not supplied)

Mr Rick Sansom

(Address not supplied)

Miss Pamela Scott

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Dunsmuir (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)