How can we help you...

Contact details

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Councillor John Wheeler (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346631
07500 999593

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346615
07732172225

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as a CSV file

mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Stewart (Depute Provost)

154 Midstocket Road
Aberdeen
AB15 5HT

01224 637434
07747 476049

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as a CSV file

jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Alphonse

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346628
07551 135788

Download Councillor Alison Alphonse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Alphonse contact details as a CSV file

aalphonse@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cooke

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346639
07500 999470

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as a CSV file

jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Donnelly

28 Deemount Gardens
Ferryhilll
Aberdeen
AB11 7UE

01224 584251
07747 795870

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Dunbar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346624
07876 745867

Download Councillor Lesley Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

lesdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greig

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
ABerdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523990
07920 806 332

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as a CSV file

mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hutchison

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346619
07771797904

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hutchison contact details as a CSV file

mihutchison@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Imrie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346640
07551 135763

Download Councillor Claire Imrie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Imrie contact details as a CSV file

cimrie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Macdonald

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346637
07551 135775

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Macdonald contact details as a CSV file

samacdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Catriona Mackenzie

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346643
07551 142690

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catriona Mackenzie contact details as a CSV file

cmackenzie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Mrs Stephanie Brock

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Louise Bruce

(Address not supplied)

Reverend Shuna Dicks

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Murray

(Address not supplied)

Mr Colm O'Riordan

(Address not supplied)

Mr Mike Paul

c/o Allison Swanson
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1AQ

ExternalECS@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Miss Pamela Scott

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Dunsmuir (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)