How can we help you...

Contact details

Public Protection Committee

Councillor Jennifer Stewart (Convener)

154 Midstocket Road
Aberdeen
AB15 5HT

01224 637434
07747 476049

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Stewart contact details as a CSV file

jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Graham (Vice Convener)

392 Provost Rust Drive
Aberdeen
AB16 7DF

01224 694666
07736 329751

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Graham contact details as a CSV file

ggraham@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Dunbar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346624
07876 745867

Download Councillor Lesley Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

lesdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Allard

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346642

Download Councillor Christian Allard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Allard contact details as a CSV file

callard@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greig

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
ABerdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523990
07920 806 332

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greig contact details as a CSV file

mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Dell Henrickson

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346635
07500 999589

Download Councillor Dell Henrickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dell Henrickson contact details as a CSV file

dhenrickson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Houghton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346636

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil MacGregor

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522412

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as a CSV file

nmacgregor@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Wheeler

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346631
07500 999593

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

jowheeler@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Derek Jamieson (Clerk)

Town House
1st Floor
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1AR

01224 523057

Mark Masson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

Emma Robertson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)