How can we help you...

Committee details

Integration Joint Board

Purpose of committee

For more information on health and social care integration please visit the Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership’s website


  • Jonathan Passmore MBE  (Chairperson) 
  • Councillor Sarah Duncan  (Vice-Chairperson) 
  • Councillor Claire Imrie   
  • Councillor Jenny Laing   
  • Councillor Gill Samarai   
  • Rhona Atkinson    NHS Grampian Board Member
  • Luan Grugeon    NHS Grampian Board Member
  • Professor Steven Heys    NHS Grampian Board Member
  • Mike Adams    NHS Grampian Partnership Representative
  • Jim Currie    Trade Union Representative - (ACC)
  • Heather MacRae    Professional Nursing Adviser
  • Kenneth Simpson    Third Sector Representative
  • Graeme Simpson    Chief Social Work Officer
  • Dr Howard Gemmell    Patient and Service User Representative
  • Gill Moffat    Carer Representative
  • Ms Faith-Jason Robertson- Foy    Carer Representative
  • Dr Malcolm Metcalfe    Secondary Care Adviser, NHS Grampian
  • Sandra Ross    Chief Officer, ACHSCP
  • Alex Stephen    Chief Finance Officer, ACHSCP
  • Stephanie Dunsmuir  (Clerk) 

Contact information

Support officer: Steph Dunsmuir, tel 01224 522503 or email