How can we help you...

Contact details

Urgent Business Committee

Councillor Jenny Laing (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523009
07717 513597

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Laing contact details as a CSV file

jelaing@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Lumsden (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346641
07551 135770

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Lumsden contact details as a CSV file

dlumsden@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Boulton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522186

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Boulton contact details as a CSV file

mboulton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Dunbar

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522522
07733 300570

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

jdunbar@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Flynn

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346052
07768 424447

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as a CSV file

SFlynn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Grant

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346621
07738688458

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Grant contact details as a CSV file

rossgrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Houghton

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346636
07551 147959

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

rhoughton@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Nicoll

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522619
07771797447

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Nicoll contact details as a CSV file

anicoll@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Yuill

77 Duthie Terrace
Aberdeen
AB10 7PS

01224 310746

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Yuill contact details as a CSV file

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Martyn Orchard (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)