How can we help you...

Contact details

Pensions Committee and Pension Board

Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik (Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346615
07732172225

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Tauqeer Malik contact details as a CSV file

mmalik@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds (Vice Convener)

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523639

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bell

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346638

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bell contact details as a CSV file

phbell@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cooke

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 346639
07500 999470

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as a CSV file

jcooke@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Barney Crockett

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522514

Download Councillor Barney Crockett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barney Crockett contact details as a CSV file

bcrockett@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Delaney

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 694469 - home

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Delaney contact details as a CSV file

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Donnelly

28 Deemount Gardens
Ferryhilll
Aberdeen
AB11 7UE

01224 584251
07747 795870

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

adonnelly@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Flynn

Ground Floor
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB11 1FY

01224 346052
07768 424447

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Flynn contact details as a CSV file

SFlynn@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor Neil MacGregor

Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 522412

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil MacGregor contact details as a CSV file

nmacgregor@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Liam Knox (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alistair McKelvie (Vice-Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Yvonne Allan

Aberdeen City Council
Town House
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1FY

01224 523013
07802 332725

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Allan contact details as a CSV file

yallan@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Councillor John Cowe

(Address not supplied)

Ian Black

(Address not supplied)

Morag Lawrence

(Address not supplied)

Neil Stirling

(Address not supplied)

Alan Walker

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Dunsmuir (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)